COOKIES !!!

Door gebruik te maken van onze website gaat u akkoord met ons gebruik van cookies in overeenstemming met Cookie Beleid.
Lees meer over het gebruik van cookies op www.lapenitalanzarote.com/cookies.php

Tussen 36 en 68 euro. Op basis van de gemiddelde tarieven voor een Standaard Kamer Appartementen La Peñita

Beoordelingen van gasten die op onze website hebt geboekt.

De volgende beoordelingen en commentaar zijn geschreven door gasten die via onze website hebt geboekt. Deze mensen hebben ons toestemming om hun naam, de data van hun verblijf en de evaluatie dat ze van onze oprichting hebben gemaakt publiceren gegeven.

Dagen na hun vertrek uit Apartments La Peñita, moet u een vorm meten van de kwaliteit en klanttevredenheid verzonden door het bedrijf Ecommerce Hotels hebben ontvangen, dit bedrijf zorgt ervoor dat de beoordelingen zijn gemaakt door mensen die georganiseerd zijn in Apartments La Peñita in tegenstelling tot de reacties geplaatst op advies portals, die niet garanderen dat evaluaties en opmerkingen zijn gemaakt door mensen die in onze vestiging bleef.


Beoordelingen en recensies van onze gasten.

1894

Totaal aantal bezoekers de laatste 12 maanden

9,5/10

Globale

Ontvangst vriendelijkheid personeel

9,8

Schoonmaak van het appartement

9,5

Apartment Maintenance

9,5

Appartement uitrusting

9,1

Pool Onderhoud

9,6

Gardens Onderhoud

9,7


LESLEY FLYNN

Ireland
Check-In: 2024-03-21
Check-Out: 2024-04-07
8,8

Location and friendliness of staff who go all out to help and to ensure you have a great stay at la penita , we have been staying at la penita twice a year for fourteen years its home from home


Taller fridge with larger ice box would be great

2024-04-16 13:55:50

Juan Carlos Rivera

Director General

Dear Lesley, Thank you for your lovely review and for being such loyal guests over the years! We're delighted to hear that you appreciate our location and the friendliness of our staff. Your suggestion for a taller fridge with a larger icebox is duly noted, and we'll certainly take it into consideration for future improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home at La Peñita!


Mary Deery

Ireland
Check-In: 2024-03-24
Check-Out: 2024-03-31
9,3

Everything excellent as always. Shower room on departure was a great touch.


Bed creaked every time I turned in it.. Maybe change the beds.

2024-04-15 18:25:31

Juan Carlos Rivera

Director General

Dear Mary, Thank you for your kind review and for rating us highly! We're thrilled to hear that you found everything excellent during your stay and that you appreciated the shower room on departure. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the creaky bed, and we'll definitely consider your suggestion to improve our guests' comfort. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience!


Dorothy Moore

Scotland
Check-In: 2024-03-22
Check-Out: 2024-03-29
9,3

We love the location and spaciousness of the apartment. The pool area is always well looked after and the staff are always very helpful and friendly.


The beds could be a bit more comfortable and the bathrooms could do with upgrading now.

2024-04-15 17:15:48

Juan Carlos Rivera

Director General

Dear Dorothy, Thank you for your wonderful review and for rating us highly! We're delighted to hear that you love the location, spaciousness of the apartment, and the well-maintained pool area. We appreciate your feedback regarding the beds and bathrooms, and we'll certainly take it into consideration for future improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay!


Dorothy Moore

Scotland
Check-In: 2024-03-22
Check-Out: 2024-03-29
9,3

We love the location and spaciousness of the apartment. The pool area is always well looked after and the staff are always very helpful and friendly.

2024-04-15 17:15:48

JULIE BURLEY

England
Check-In: 2024-03-20
Check-Out: 2024-03-28
10

Consistently excellent


2024-04-15 22:55:20

Juan Carlos Rivera

Director General

Dear Julie, Thank you for your glowing review and for consistently choosing us! We're thrilled to hear that you've had an excellent experience with us. We look forward to maintaining this high standard and welcoming you back again soon!



Volg ons op deze sociale netwerken: