COOKIES !!!

Utilizzando il nostro sito web si acconsente al nostro utilizzo dei cookie in accordo con la nostra politica sui cookie.
Per saperne di più su l'utilizzo dei cookie su www.lapenitalanzarote.com/cookies.php

Tra il 36 e 68 euro. Sulla base di tassi medi per una camera standard. Appartamenti La Peñita

Opinioni degli ospiti che hanno prenotato sul nostro sito web

Le seguenti valutazioni e commenti sono state scritte da ospiti che hanno prenotato attraverso il nostro sito. Queste persone ci hanno dato il permesso di pubblicare il loro nome, le date del loro soggiorno e la valutazione che hanno fatto del nostro stabilimento

Giorni dopo la loro partenza da appartamenti La Peñita, gli ospiti devono aver ricevuto una forma misurazione della qualità e soddisfazione del cliente inviato dalla società Ecommerce Hotels, questa azienda assicura che le valutazioni sono state fatte da persone che sono state ospitate in appartamenti La Peñita a differenza dei commenti pubblicati sul portali opinione, che non garantiscono che le valutazioni e le osservazioni sono state fatte da persone che hanno soggiornato nel nostro stabilimento.


Valutazioni e commenti dai nostri ospiti.

1894

Visualizzazioni totali ultimi 12 mesi

9,5/10

Globale

Cordialità personale della reception

9,8

Pulizia Appartamento

9,5

Manutenzione Appartamento

9,5

Appartamento attrezzature

9,1

Manutenzione della piscina

9,6

Manutenzione giardini

9,7


JULIE BURLEY

England
Check-In: 2024-03-20
Check-Out: 2024-03-28
10

Consistently excellent

2024-04-15 22:55:20

JULIE BURLEY

England
Check-In: 2024-03-20
Check-Out: 2024-03-28
10

Consistently excellent

2024-04-15 22:55:20

Karl Clare

England
Check-In: 2024-03-20
Check-Out: 2024-03-27
8,3

Location, safety, clean


Wifi - connection to internet still keeps dropping out

2024-04-15 17:12:13

Juan Carlos Rivera

Director General

Dear Karl, Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback regarding our location, safety measures, and cleanliness. We appreciate your honesty about the WiFi connection issue, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured, we'll investigate the issue further to improve the reliability of our internet connection. We look forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience next time!


Pauline McGovern

United Kingdom
Check-In: 2024-03-16
Check-Out: 2024-03-23
9,2

Good big apartments with good facilities. Would stay again


Clean towels every day

2024-04-08 16:45:40

Juan Carlos Rivera

Director General

Dear Pauline, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you enjoyed our spacious apartments and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


DAVID WORSLEY

United Kingdom
Check-In: 2024-03-13
Check-Out: 2024-03-23
10

The friendliness of the staff on reception and the pool bar, made to feel at home as soon as we arrived as we always do.


Maybe patrol the sunbeds more as people are putting 2 beds on top of each other to sunbathe.

2024-04-08 16:55:47

Juan Carlos Rivera

Director General

Dear david, We're thrilled you felt at home with us! Thank you for your feedback regarding the sunbeds, we'll make sure to address it. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!



Seguici su queste reti sociali: